LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3025 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2385743   Sat., Oct 12 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2381093   Fri., Oct 18 8:45 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2387844   Sat., Oct 26 1:45 pm CORBASSON Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2385745   Sat., Oct 26 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  8 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2394414   Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  9 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2385748   Sat., Nov 09 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2385749   Sun., Nov 10 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2380702   Fri., Nov 15 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2385750   Sat., Nov 16 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2385751   Sun., Nov 17 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2380896   Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 6 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2385985   Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2385989   Fri., Dec 13 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2385752   Sat., Dec 14 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2385753   Fri., Jan 10 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387852   Sun., Jan 12 12:15 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2382977   Sat., Jan 18 12:15 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2381169   Sat., Jan 18 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2385755   Mon., Jan 20 8:30 pm GIRISK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380717   Fri., Jan 24 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2385757   Sat., Jan 25 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2386293   Sun., Jan 26 11:15 am CGARDEN Bantam A (CENTRAL) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2407080   Sat., Feb 01 2:45 pm FORD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2407245   Sat., Feb 08 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
TOTAL 6   17   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet