LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2381093   Fri., Oct 18 8:45 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2380700   Sun., Oct 20 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2386272   Sat., Nov 02 11:15 am CGARDEN Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2385981   Sun., Nov 03 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2394414   Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  9 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2381097   Sat., Nov 09 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 8 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2382906   Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2381101   Sat., Nov 23 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2387847   Sun., Nov 24 12:15 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2381106   Sat., Nov 30 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2381109   Sat., Dec 07 8:00 pm SHERWOOD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2387848   Sun., Dec 08 11:00 am ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2382952   Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2381116   Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm ACTON Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2381112   Thu., Dec 19 8:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2381149   Sat., Dec 21 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2381158   Sat., Jan 11 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2380907   Sun., Jan 12 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2381163   Fri., Jan 17 7:15 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2381169   Sat., Jan 18 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2386286   Sun., Jan 19 11:15 am CGARDEN Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2380910   Sun., Jan 26 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2405532   Thu., Feb 06 8:00 pm MOLD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2405533   Sun., Feb 09 11:00 am VSV LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2411223   Thu., Feb 20 8:00 pm MOLD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2410834   Sun., Feb 23 11:15 am CGARDEN LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2411224   Thu., Feb 27 8:00 pm MOLD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2412112   Fri., Mar 06 9:00 pm ACTON LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2412444   Mon., Mar 09 8:15 pm ICELAND LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2412399   Sun., Mar 22 5:00 pm MOLD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS  NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866      
TOTAL 24   2   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet