LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, February 25, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2387690   Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm GATEWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 AMHERST  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2383557   Sat., Oct 12 3:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  1 AMHERST     
2383561   Sun., Oct 13 11:00 am VALLPARK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
2387760   Sun., Oct 20 1:00 pm HH Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2383563   Tue., Oct 29 7:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
2383567   Tue., Nov 05 7:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2383571   Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm GATEWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2384396   Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm SIMRCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2382343   Wed., Dec 04 7:00 pm MORFA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2381114   Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm THOCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2383574   Mon., Dec 09 7:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
2381352   Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm MAINWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2383579   Sat., Dec 14 4:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
2388542   Sun., Dec 15 1:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2384024   Wed., Dec 18 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2387030   Sun., Dec 22 4:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2383582   Tue., Jan 07 7:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
2383586   Thu., Jan 09 7:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
2383588   Sat., Jan 11 3:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
2387767   Sat., Jan 18 4:30 pm MOHAWK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 AMHERST  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2383591   Sun., Jan 19 11:00 am VALLPARK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 HAMBURG HAWKS     
2383558   Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2406081   Tue., Feb 04 7:30 pm PORDAA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2406082   Sun., Feb 09 2:30 pm MOHAWK LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
2406083   Fri., Feb 14 7:00 pm WATERTRI LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
TOTAL 10   6   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet