LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, February 25, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2386350   Sat., Oct 05 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2386358   Sun., Oct 06 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2385842   Sat., Oct 19 3:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
2384680   Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
2386637   Sat., Nov 02 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2384681   Sun., Nov 03 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
2384746   Sun., Nov 10 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
2384703   Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm KINOA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
2384488   Sat., Nov 16 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2385000   Sun., Nov 24 5:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2384709   Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm JOCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
2385843   Sat., Dec 14 5:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
2384717   Sat., Dec 21 5:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
2384758   Sun., Dec 22 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
2384499   Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2384724   Sun., Jan 05 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
2385032   Sat., Jan 11 3:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2384729   Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
2388748   Wed., Jan 15 8:00 pm GREENRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2386333   Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2386641   Sun., Jan 19 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2386681   Sat., Jan 25 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2406312   Sat., Feb 08 5:45 pm 16MILE LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
2406314   Sun., Feb 09 5:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2406316   Wed., Feb 12 8:00 pm GREENRC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2411304   Fri., Feb 21 9:15 pm AJA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
2411305   Thu., Feb 27 7:00 pm JOCA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
2411306   Sun., Mar 01 11:20 am MATTAMY LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
TOTAL 8   13   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet