LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, February 25, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2388647   Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #117  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2388520   Sat., Oct 12 4:20 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
2388521   Wed., Oct 16 7:50 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2388523   Sat., Oct 19 7:00 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
2384320   Sun., Oct 20 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2381161   Sat., Oct 26 1:00 pm TONRMSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2386965   Sun., Oct 27 2:00 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  9 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2386825   Sat., Nov 02 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2388524   Sun., Nov 03 3:55 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
2388525   Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303     
2386093   Sun., Nov 10 3:30 pm GIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2388654   Thu., Nov 21 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #117  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2387009   Sun., Nov 24 3:30 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2387884   Mon., Nov 25 8:00 pm ALLAN Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #106  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2388526   Sat., Dec 07 5:40 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
2398633   Sun., Dec 08 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2388527   Sun., Dec 15 4:10 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
2388528   Sat., Dec 21 4:10 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
2388529   Wed., Jan 08 7:50 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
2386118   Sun., Jan 19 5:30 pm GIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2388530   Sat., Jan 25 12:10 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  3 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2388531   Sun., Jan 26 6:15 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  3 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
2407794   Sat., Feb 08 5:20 pm NSIMCOE LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
2407795   Sun., Feb 09 4:00 pm STOUCLIP LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2411432   Thu., Feb 20 6:00 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #117  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2411441   Wed., Feb 26 7:50 pm NSIMCOE LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
2412358   Sun., Mar 08 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
2412359   Wed., Mar 11 7:50 pm NSIMCOE LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
2412360   Fri., Mar 20 8:30 pm HOLLY LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS  BARRIE SHARKS #106   NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553      
TOTAL 20   6   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet