LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, February 25, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2381279   Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm HH Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2381294   Sat., Oct 19 7:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2381334   Sat., Oct 26 7:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
2381291   Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
2383571   Fri., Nov 08 7:00 pm GATEWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2381341   Sat., Nov 09 6:00 pm MAINWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 AMHERST     
2384006   Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm MORFA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2381345   Sat., Nov 16 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
2383504   Sun., Nov 17 2:30 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2381506   Sat., Nov 23 1:00 pm THOCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMBURG HAWKS  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2387724   Sat., Nov 30 7:30 pm GCNF Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 AMHERST  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2381352   Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm MAINWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
2387781   Fri., Dec 13 9:00 pm HH Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2384403   Sun., Dec 15 5:00 pm SIMRCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2381356   Wed., Dec 18 8:00 pm MAINWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
2381359   Sun., Dec 22 1:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
2382362   Fri., Jan 03 7:30 pm MORFA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2388547   Sat., Jan 11 3:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2387035   Sun., Jan 12 5:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
2381363   Wed., Jan 15 8:00 pm MAINWAY Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
2381366   Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2381372   Sat., Jan 25 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
TOTAL 3   14   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet