Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, September 20, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 am TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam BB 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Fri., Sep 20 6:00 pm HARMAN Game Report Bantam BB 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sat., Sep 21 9:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838     
Sat., Sep 21 5:15 pm UOIT Game Report Bantam BB 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Mon., Sep 30 7:00 pm NWRC Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33     
Tue., Oct 01 7:30 pm NWRC Game Report Bantam BB 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 BARRIE SHARKS #117   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:30 pm GIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Oct 06 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303     
Thu., Oct 17 8:30 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sun., Oct 20 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Fri., Oct 25 11:00 am CIS Game Report Bantam BB 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Fri., Oct 25 3:00 pm NEWTRC Game Report Bantam BB 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm THOECC Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Oct 27 10:45 am ALLIST Game Report Bantam BB 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Fri., Nov 01 10:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
Fri., Nov 01 4:30 pm RIDC Game Report Bantam BB 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB  BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603   CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297      
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Sun., Nov 03 10:45 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Tue., Nov 12 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Nov 17 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm TONRMSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #106  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Mon., Nov 25 7:30 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  4 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Thu., Dec 05 8:30 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Dec 08 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Dec 22 4:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Wed., Jan 08 7:50 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Thu., Jan 09 8:30 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  4 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Tue., Jan 14 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #117  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Wed., Jan 15 6:30 pm EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm ALDER Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Fri., Jan 31 5:30 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam BB 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
Thu., Feb 06 8:30 pm ALLIST LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sat., Feb 08 2:00 pm ALDER LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Feb 09 6:00 pm ALLIST LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Tue., Feb 11 8:00 pm Allandale-Red Playdown Bantam BB (J - 1 team to advance) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #117  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Thu., Feb 13 8:30 pm ALLIST Playdown Bantam BB (J - 1 team to advance) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  4 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Sat., Feb 15 5:20 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Bantam BB (J - 1 team to advance) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Thu., Feb 20 8:30 pm EBAYFLD LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 BARRIE SHARKS #106  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Feb 23 7:00 pm Nottawasaga LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Mon., Feb 24 7:30 pm ALLIST Playdown Bantam BB (J - 1 team to advance) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Tue., Feb 25 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Playdown Bantam BB (J - 1 team to advance) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #106  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sat., Feb 29 7:00 pm ALLAN LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 5 BARRIE SHARKS #106  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Mon., Mar 02 7:30 pm ALLIST Playdown Bantam BB (J - 1 team to advance) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Wed., Mar 04 8:30 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam BB 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297   Exhibition   
Mon., Mar 09 7:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Bantam BB 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11   Exhibition   
TOTAL 16   22   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet