Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 29, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 3:30 pm CEA Game Report Bantam BB 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Sep 08 10:15 am CEA Game Report Bantam BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  5 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Sep 08 11:15 am CEA Game Report Bantam BB 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Sun., Sep 08 3:00 pm CEA Game Report Bantam BB 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
Sat., Sep 14 1:30 pm MORFA Game Report Bantam BB 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 am TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam BB 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Fri., Sep 20 6:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Sep 21 9:00 am TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam BB 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087     
Sat., Sep 21 5:15 pm HARMAN Game Report Bantam BB 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Fri., Oct 18 5:00 am NEWMA Game Report Bantam B 6 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6250  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Fri., Oct 18 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Fri., Oct 18 3:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Oct 19 12:00 pm HABA Game Report Bantam BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #33  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Oct 19 6:15 pm CENPA Game Report Bantam BB 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087     
Wed., Oct 23 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm SIMRCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Fri., Nov 01 10:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Fri., Nov 01 4:30 pm RIDC Game Report Bantam BB 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am GCAC Game Report Bantam BB 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
Sun., Nov 03 10:45 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam BB 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
Tue., Nov 12 7:30 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
Sat., Nov 16 5:30 pm APPLEBY A Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Nov 17 2:30 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Tue., Nov 19 7:30 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 AMHERST     
Sat., Nov 23 4:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Nov 30 4:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm SPRVA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Dec 08 4:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Mon., Dec 09 7:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Dec 14 4:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sun., Dec 15 1:00 pm HH Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Dec 22 1:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Thu., Jan 09 7:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Jan 11 4:00 pm THOCA Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMBURG HAWKS  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Jan 12 6:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Jan 18 3:30 pm GLENABB Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Thu., Jan 30 8:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 AMHERST  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Feb 01 1:00 pm SPRVA Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sun., Feb 02 1:00 pm HH LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Thu., Feb 13 8:15 pm SEYHAN LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
Fri., Feb 14 8:00 pm CORO Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Fri., Feb 21 10:30 am BRNTSC Game Report Bantam BB 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Fri., Feb 21 2:00 pm BRNTSC Game Report Bantam BB 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Feb 22 8:45 pm GSC Game Report Bantam BB 2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Tue., Feb 25 8:15 pm SEYHAN Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Wed., Feb 26 8:30 pm BBA Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
Fri., Feb 28 7:00 pm WATERTRI Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Feb 29 4:15 pm SEYHAN Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
Sun., Mar 01 6:00 pm SEYHAN Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
Thu., Mar 05 8:15 pm SEYHAN Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907     
Fri., Mar 06 9:00 pm HH Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
Sat., Mar 07 1:00 pm MOHAWK Playdown Bantam BB (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752     
TOTAL 19   26   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet