Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, January 19, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 13 11:45 am STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
Fri., Sep 13 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A 6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sat., Sep 14 12:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  8 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Sep 14 6:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A 6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Wed., Sep 25 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Bantam BB 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 16 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sun., Oct 20 2:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sun., Oct 27 2:00 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  9 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Wed., Oct 30 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sun., Nov 03 3:55 pm NSIMCOE Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Wed., Nov 06 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  5 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Fri., Nov 15 2:30 pm ALLAN Game Report Bantam BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Fri., Nov 15 7:15 pm INNISRC Game Report Bantam BB 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Sat., Nov 16 12:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Bantam BB 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087     
Sat., Nov 16 12:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Bantam BB 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087     
Sat., Nov 16 9:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Bantam BB 4 BARRIE SHARKS #117  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sun., Nov 17 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Wed., Nov 20 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303     
Sun., Nov 24 3:30 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm GIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
Sun., Dec 08 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Sat., Dec 21 7:30 pm GIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sun., Dec 22 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  6 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Fri., Jan 03 12:00 pm COMM Game Report Bantam BB 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Fri., Jan 03 6:00 pm COMM Game Report Bantam BB 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Jan 04 10:15 am COMM Game Report Bantam BB 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sat., Jan 04 4:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 05 8:05 am COMM Game Report Bantam BB 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318     
Wed., Jan 08 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sun., Jan 12 4:00 pm BMC Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Wed., Jan 15 7:15 pm ANGUSGL Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3029     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm TONRMSC Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST)  ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590      
Sun., Jan 19 6:00 pm MOLSON Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #106  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm EBAYFLD Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST)  BARRIE SHARKS #106   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590      
Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST)  NORTH YORK STORM #3029   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590      
Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam BB (CENTRAL EAST)  CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590      
TOTAL 3   24   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet