Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, October 21, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 11:40 am HESPELER Game Report Bantam BB 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 08 5:30 pm MFDCC Game Report Bantam BB 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  2 HURON HEAT #3654   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 8:00 pm CLIN Game Report Bantam BB 0 HURON HEAT #3654  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 5:30 pm MFDCC Game Report Bantam BB 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 5:45 pm MFDCC Game Report Bantam BB 4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 4:45 pm MFDCC Game Report Bantam BB 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 4:45 pm MFDCC Game Report Bantam B 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8812   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Sat., Oct 12 4:00 pm AFMICA Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 AYR ROCKETS #1831  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sat., Oct 19 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Oct 20 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  5 AYR ROCKETS #1831     
Fri., Oct 25 7:00 pm OUT Game Report Bantam BB 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0      
Sat., Oct 26 12:30 pm OUT Game Report Bantam BB 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  3      
Sat., Oct 26 8:30 pm OUT Game Report Bantam BB 3   0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Oct 27 12:00 pm OUT Game Report Bantam BB 8 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0      
Sun., Nov 03 7:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sat., Nov 09 1:30 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Nov 17 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Nov 22 10:00 am SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Fri., Nov 22 3:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Sat., Nov 23 3:45 am SOUTHC Game Report Bantam C 0 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8812  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sat., Nov 23 10:45 am SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11     
Sat., Nov 23 2:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Nov 24 10:30 am KITMA Game Report Bantam BB 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Tue., Dec 03 7:30 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Dec 07 12:30 pm HESPELER Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Dec 08 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Sat., Dec 14 7:00 pm VICTRRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Dec 15 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Dec 21 10:00 am WATERMRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Dec 22 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Jan 05 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm CTRWELL Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Jan 12 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  3 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Mon., Jan 13 7:30 pm VICTRRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sat., Jan 18 3:45 pm HLBCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Jan 19 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Jan 25 5:15 pm SPORTTP Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Jan 26 4:45 pm MFDCC Bantam BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 AYR ROCKETS #1831     
Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm HESPELER LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Feb 09 4:45 pm MFDCC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Wed., Feb 12 7:00 pm DPC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Tue., Feb 18 7:30 pm MFDCC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sun., Feb 23 1:00 pm SHERWOOD Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Feb 23 5:15 pm CGARDEN Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Tue., Feb 25 7:30 pm ALDER Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Sun., Mar 01 4:45 pm MFDCC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Mon., Mar 02 7:30 pm VICTRRC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Thu., Mar 05 7:30 pm MFDCC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 5 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Fri., Mar 06 8:00 pm MFDCC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520     
TOTAL 17   15   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet