Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Aug 25 3:30 am ALLIST Game Report Midget A 2   1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753   Exhibition   
Sun., Aug 25 3:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sun., Sep 01 3:30 am CIS Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 2:00 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget A 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Sep 06 8:30 pm MILTONSC Game Report Midget A 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7461  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Sep 07 11:00 am MILMA Game Report Midget A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5883     
Sat., Sep 07 6:30 pm MILMA Game Report Midget A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1177     
Fri., Sep 13 8:00 pm LEASMEM Game Report Midget A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 CALEDON COYOTES #4665   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 4:30 pm LEASMEM Game Report Midget A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3918   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 7:10 pm RINX Game Report Midget A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  1 KING ROYALS #7001   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 6:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Midget A 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 8:30 pm Allandale-Red Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #104  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Oct 05 12:30 pm BAYCREST Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091     
Sun., Oct 06 12:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Oct 18 9:15 am CENPA Game Report Midget A 3 KANATA RANGERS #1772  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Oct 18 7:30 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Oct 19 12:00 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5881  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Oct 19 6:15 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm TRI Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 KING ROYALS #7001  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Nov 08 3:20 pm USA Game Report Midget A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259     
Fri., Nov 08 9:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A 4   0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Nov 09 11:05 am USA Game Report Midget A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  0      
Sat., Nov 16 6:30 pm LEASMEM Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3004     
Thu., Nov 21 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Nov 23 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Thu., Nov 28 8:45 pm MAGNA Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Nov 29 8:10 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3030     
Mon., Dec 02 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3030  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Dec 06 8:30 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  1 KING ROYALS #7001     
Sun., Dec 08 4:45 pm USA Game Report Midget A 5   2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Dec 13 8:40 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  3 KING ROYALS #7001     
Sat., Dec 14 12:30 pm BAYCREST Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253     
Fri., Jan 03 7:10 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Jan 04 3:00 pm SCARVILL Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 KING ROYALS #7001  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sun., Jan 05 10:00 am MATTAMY Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  0 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Fri., Jan 10 7:10 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Jan 11 3:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3004  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Jan 17 8:30 pm VSV Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sun., Jan 19 11:20 am MATTAMY Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507     
Fri., Jan 24 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3030  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Jan 25 12:30 pm BAYCREST Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3004     
Fri., Jan 31 2:45 pm BOSTCC Game Report Midget A 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2358  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Jan 31 8:30 pm DORC Game Report Midget A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3032     
Sat., Feb 01 3:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget A 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252     
Sun., Feb 02 9:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Midget AA 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753   Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 05 7:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Feb 08 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Midget A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sun., Feb 09 3:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Mon., Feb 10 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3030     
Sat., Feb 22 12:50 pm MATTAMY Playdown Midget A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Mon., Feb 24 7:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3032  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Feb 29 12:50 pm MAC Playdown Midget A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3004     
Mon., Mar 02 9:15 pm FUTSA Playdown Midget A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3033     
Wed., Mar 04 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Midget A (Q - 3 teams to advance) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808     
Mon., Mar 09 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3030  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753   Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 31 8:30 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget A  MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753   Exhibition   
TOTAL 9   31   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet