Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 3:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Midget A 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 9:15 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 7 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507     
Fri., Sep 13 4:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Sep 14 10:30 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Sep 14 6:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577     
Sun., Sep 15 9:30 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481  5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sun., Sep 15 2:30 pm STOUA Game Report Midget A 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Wed., Sep 25 8:00 pm RICK Game Report Midget A 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 8:15 pm TOMGA Game Report Midget A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 BARRIE SHARKS #104   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget A 1 BARRIE SHARKS #104  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 15 9:00 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  3 KING ROYALS #7001     
Fri., Oct 18 11:45 am CENPA Game Report Midget A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Fri., Oct 18 7:30 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Oct 19 1:15 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252     
Sat., Oct 19 9:45 pm FORD Game Report Midget A 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2358     
Sat., Oct 26 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sun., Oct 27 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3004  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Nov 02 7:45 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Sun., Nov 03 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #104  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Thu., Nov 07 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Nov 09 5:15 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253     
Sun., Nov 10 2:45 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091     
Sat., Nov 16 5:30 pm TRI Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 KING ROYALS #7001  7 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Fri., Nov 22 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget A 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget A 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget A 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Nov 23 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget A 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3030     
Sun., Nov 24 1:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget A 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3033  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Thu., Nov 28 8:45 pm MAGNA Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Nov 30 5:30 pm TRI Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 KING ROYALS #7001  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Dec 07 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sun., Dec 08 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3030  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Tue., Dec 10 9:00 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3004     
Fri., Dec 13 3:20 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget A 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439     
Fri., Dec 13 8:05 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget A 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259  5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Dec 14 5:25 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Midget A 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2866  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Dec 14 9:40 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget A 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7461  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Midget A 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2866     
Thu., Dec 19 8:45 pm MAGNA Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3030     
Sat., Dec 21 6:15 pm VSV Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507  7 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sun., Jan 05 3:45 pm BRADWGWIL Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 KING ROYALS #7001     
Fri., Jan 10 7:10 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Jan 11 11:45 am CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sun., Jan 12 3:15 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 7 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507     
Sat., Jan 18 11:40 am USA Game Report Midget A 2   0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Jan 18 5:50 pm USA Game Report Midget A 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2      
Sun., Jan 19 9:00 am USA Game Report Midget A 8 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0      
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1      
Mon., Jan 20 8:20 am USA Game Report Midget A 2   3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Mon., Jan 20 12:20 pm USA Game Report Midget A 0   1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Fri., Jan 24 8:30 pm VSV Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Jan 25 8:15 pm TOMGA Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Wed., Feb 05 7:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sun., Feb 09 3:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sat., Feb 15 6:00 pm GLENLR Game Report Midget A 5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3918  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56   Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 21 8:00 pm LBFA Playdown Midget A (H - 1 team to advance) 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  0 KING ROYALS #7001     
Sun., Feb 23 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253     
Sat., Feb 29 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253  6 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Thu., Mar 05 8:45 pm MAGNA Playdown Midget A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577     
Fri., Mar 06 8:45 pm STOUCLIP Playdown Midget A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Sat., Mar 07 5:30 pm TRI Playdown Midget A (H - 1 team to advance) 1 KING ROYALS #7001  9 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Tue., Mar 10 9:00 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Mar 21 8:00 pm TOTRCA LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS  CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56      
Sun., Mar 22 3:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56   CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290      
TOTAL 42   10   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet