Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, September 28, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 06 1:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 4   3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Fri., Sep 06 6:10 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872     
Sat., Sep 07 12:30 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 6   1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Sep 07 7:35 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 OHA MAVERICKS #7092     
Sun., Sep 08 10:50 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0   2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Sep 21 3:35 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7109  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Fri., Oct 04 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Mon., Oct 07 9:00 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Oct 12 1:45 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Fri., Oct 18 9:30 am FORD Game Report Midget AA 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Fri., Oct 18 8:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  4      
Sat., Oct 19 9:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Oct 20 9:45 am FORD Game Report Midget AA 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Oct 26 5:15 pm WESTWOA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
Sat., Nov 02 1:45 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Wed., Nov 06 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Nov 09 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Thu., Nov 14 7:45 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Nov 17 5:30 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Fri., Nov 22 9:00 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Fri., Dec 06 1:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  4      
Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 0   6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Dec 07 1:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0      
Sat., Dec 07 6:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 5   1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Dec 08 8:00 am AMCA Game Report Midget AA 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  5      
Fri., Dec 13 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Dec 14 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Fri., Jan 03 9:00 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Jan 12 6:30 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Tue., Jan 14 7:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Thu., Jan 16 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Jan 18 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Jan 18 8:15 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget A 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2218  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Jan 19 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Jan 25 4:45 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
Sat., Feb 08 12:15 pm FORD LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Mon., Feb 10 9:00 pm LEASMEM LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Feb 16 4:30 pm FORD LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Mon., Feb 17 8:45 pm FORD Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Thu., Feb 20 8:00 pm CARNCA Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Feb 22 2:30 pm MALVERN Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Mon., Feb 24 9:10 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Wed., Feb 26 9:00 pm ALBION Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Tue., Mar 03 7:15 pm SENCSC Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Fri., Mar 06 9:00 pm FORD Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
Sun., Mar 08 6:30 pm FORD Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
TOTAL 18   24   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet