Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, April 2, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 04 7:30 am APPLEBY B Game Report Midget AA 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 04 8:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 12:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Sep 06 5:55 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2      
Sat., Sep 07 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Sep 07 7:20 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3      
Sun., Sep 08 12:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 2   3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Sep 13 7:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 8:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 24 8:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 26 7:00 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 8:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget AA 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Oct 06 2:00 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Thu., Oct 10 8:00 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Oct 18 2:30 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Oct 18 8:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget AA 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Oct 19 3:15 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
Sat., Oct 19 10:00 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA 3   0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Nov 03 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Nov 16 3:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Nov 17 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Nov 24 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Thu., Nov 28 9:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
Fri., Nov 29 5:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2      
Sat., Nov 30 11:15 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Nov 30 11:15 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1 THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Nov 30 5:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
Sun., Dec 01 8:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 1   3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Dec 01 11:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2   0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  9 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
Sun., Dec 08 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
Fri., Dec 13 9:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Dec 15 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Thu., Dec 19 6:00 pm MAINWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Dec 22 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sun., Jan 05 1:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Jan 10 11:40 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget AA 2 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Jan 10 7:55 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget AA 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035     
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Midget AA 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Jan 11 1:25 pm Cavanagh Game Report Midget AA 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Thu., Jan 16 8:30 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Jan 18 3:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Sat., Jan 25 1:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Jan 26 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Sat., Feb 01 5:30 pm LEIS LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 BUFFALO REGALS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Feb 09 6:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Feb 15 3:30 pm GSC LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Feb 16 3:00 pm LEIS LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 BUFFALO REGALS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Feb 21 7:30 pm WATERMRC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Feb 23 6:15 pm GRAND Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Feb 29 3:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Mar 01 7:15 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Mar 07 3:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
TOTAL 16   23   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet