Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 29, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3036 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Aug 24 10:30 am WDCC Game Report Midget AA 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035     
Sat., Aug 24 1:30 pm WDCC Game Report Midget AA 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND LADY GRADS #2442     
Sat., Aug 24 7:30 pm WDCC Game Report Midget AA 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Tue., Sep 03 7:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 9:25 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3      
Fri., Sep 06 3:05 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 6   2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Sep 07 9:20 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  0      
Sat., Sep 07 4:15 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 3   1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sun., Sep 08 8:00 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Fri., Sep 13 7:30 pm MITFA Game Report Midget AA 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 3:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Midget AA 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 12:00 pm HCGSC Game Report Midget AA 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2      
Fri., Sep 20 4:30 pm HCGSC Game Report Midget AA 3   1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Sep 21 1:30 pm HCGSC Game Report Midget AA 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  0      
Sat., Sep 21 7:30 pm HCGSC Game Report Midget AA 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1      
Fri., Sep 27 8:00 pm LBFA Game Report Midget AA 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 4:30 pm MOSSA Game Report Midget AA 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sun., Oct 06 2:45 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm GOUA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
Tue., Oct 15 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Oct 19 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Fri., Oct 25 8:30 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4      
Fri., Oct 25 3:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1   1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Oct 26 10:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3      
Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 2   8 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sun., Oct 27 9:45 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 6   0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Thu., Oct 31 8:00 pm CARNCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Mon., Nov 04 9:00 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  7 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Tue., Nov 12 7:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Tue., Nov 26 8:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Fri., Nov 29 5:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Fri., Nov 29 8:15 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Nov 30 12:30 pm CAA Game Report Midget AA 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sat., Nov 30 8:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2      
Mon., Dec 02 7:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  6    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 07 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Tue., Dec 10 8:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Thu., Dec 12 8:00 pm CARNCA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
Sat., Dec 14 3:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Dec 21 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Fri., Jan 03 10:05 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  6      
Fri., Jan 03 2:50 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 04 11:45 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
Sat., Jan 04 8:15 pm VSV Game Report Midget AA 4   2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Tue., Jan 14 7:15 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Jan 18 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
Fri., Jan 24 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sun., Jan 26 7:30 pm ORIA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm SENCSC Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Feb 08 11:15 am CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
Thu., Feb 13 8:00 pm CARNCA Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Mon., Feb 17 9:10 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Thu., Feb 20 8:00 pm CARNCA Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Feb 22 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Feb 23 12:00 pm MALVERN Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Wed., Feb 26 9:00 pm ALBION Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
TOTAL 13   36   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet