Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Aug 25 4:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget AA 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 1:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Fri., Sep 06 7:40 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 8   3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Sep 07 10:30 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Sat., Sep 07 10:50 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sat., Sep 07 4:45 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 4   0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Sep 08 1:25 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 3   0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Sep 15 8:00 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget AA 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 5:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget AA 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 2:45 pm GEMS Game Report Midget AA 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 08 8:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Oct 18 8:15 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Sat., Oct 19 6:15 pm GEMS Midget AA (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Oct 20 7:15 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Oct 25 1:30 pm HOUT Game Report Midget AA 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 OHA MAVERICKS #7092     
Fri., Oct 25 7:30 pm HOUT Game Report Midget AA 2   1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Oct 26 12:30 pm HOUT Game Report Midget AA 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2      
Sat., Oct 26 7:00 pm HOUT Game Report Midget AA 1   3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Oct 27 11:15 am HOUT Game Report Midget AA 3   0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Nov 03 6:30 pm ACTIVA Midget AA (WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135     
Sun., Nov 10 11:00 am UGUELPH Midget AA (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Thu., Nov 14 8:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Nov 16 8:30 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475     
Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sat., Nov 23 6:40 pm FORFA Midget AA (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Nov 24 2:00 pm CMA Midget AA (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Nov 30 7:15 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Mon., Dec 02 7:30 pm EECC Midget AA (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 am SPORTTP Game Report Midget AA 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2      
Fri., Dec 06 3:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 4   2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2      
Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 1 OHA MAVERICKS #7092  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Dec 08 11:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0      
Tue., Dec 10 9:15 pm WESTEND Midget AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm HESPELER Midget AA (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Dec 15 5:15 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sun., Dec 22 6:15 pm WESTFSC Midget AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772     
Fri., Jan 10 11:25 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget AA 0 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Jan 10 8:55 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget AA 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Jan 11 9:15 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget AA 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Jan 11 3:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget AA 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
Fri., Jan 17 6:30 pm WATERMRC Midget AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Mon., Jan 20 8:30 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Tue., Jan 21 8:00 pm TEECC Midget AA (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm GRAND Midget AA (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm CMA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm GRAND LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Tue., Feb 18 8:00 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Feb 21 7:45 pm HESPELER Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Feb 22 6:00 pm GRAND LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Feb 23 6:15 pm GRAND Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Tue., Feb 25 8:00 pm HESPELER LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Feb 29 3:30 pm GSC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Thu., Mar 05 8:00 pm GRAND Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Mar 07 6:30 pm WATERMRC Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Mar 08 5:00 pm GRAND Playdown Midget AA (M - 2 teams to advance) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
TOTAL 18   23   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet