Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 22, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BUFFALO REGALS - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 29 6:30 pm LEIS Game Report Midget AA 4 BUFFALO REGALS  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 12 6:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  6 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Oct 13 12:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  4 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Nov 02 2:00 pm CRYS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Sun., Nov 03 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Sat., Nov 16 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO REGALS  6 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
Sat., Nov 23 11:00 am TPCC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Nov 23 5:30 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  4 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Nov 24 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Thu., Dec 12 7:30 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BUFFALO REGALS  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Dec 21 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BUFFALO REGALS  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Jan 05 12:30 pm MAINWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  5 BUFFALO REGALS     
Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
Thu., Jan 09 7:30 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Jan 11 4:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Jan 19 3:30 pm CTPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Jan 25 1:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Feb 01 5:30 pm LEIS LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 BUFFALO REGALS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Feb 15 3:30 pm GSC LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  2 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Feb 16 3:00 pm LEIS LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 BUFFALO REGALS  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sun., Feb 23 4:15 pm ICELAND LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Feb 29 8:00 pm LEIS LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 BUFFALO REGALS  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
Sun., Mar 01 11:15 am ICELAND LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 7 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
TOTAL 14   8   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet