Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SARNIA LADY STING #3354 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 15 7:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Midget B 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 pm SARACC Game Report Midget B 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 12:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget B 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm SARACC Midget B (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Sat., Oct 12 8:00 pm STTEMCC Midget B (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Tue., Oct 15 8:00 pm SARACC Midget B (WEST) 5 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm PASA Midget B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581     
Fri., Oct 25 10:05 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget B 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940     
Fri., Oct 25 10:05 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget B 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940     
Fri., Oct 25 6:50 pm MORFA Game Report Midget B 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #537  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Oct 26 10:10 am MORFA Game Report Midget B 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Oct 26 2:15 pm BECC Game Report Midget B 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sun., Oct 27 9:05 am SPRVA Game Report Midget C 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2881  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Tue., Oct 29 8:00 pm SARACC Midget B (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808     
Sat., Nov 02 7:00 pm DORC Midget B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sun., Nov 03 7:00 pm PYRRC2 Midget B (WEST) 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7581  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm PASA Midget B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940     
Sun., Nov 10 7:30 pm INDMC Midget B (WEST) 2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm PASA Midget B (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808     
Sun., Nov 17 8:30 pm LAMBA Midget B (WEST) 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Tue., Nov 19 8:00 pm EECC Midget B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Fri., Nov 22 2:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget B 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Fri., Nov 22 6:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget B 5 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Sat., Nov 23 12:00 pm KA Game Report Midget B 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm KITMA Game Report Midget B 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2716  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm SARACC Midget B (WEST) 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sun., Dec 01 7:30 pm INDMC Midget B (WEST) 2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm PASA Midget B (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940     
Sun., Dec 08 12:00 am PASA Midget B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  0 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Dec 13 8:00 pm SARACC Midget B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Fri., Dec 20 7:40 pm ILDA Midget B (WEST) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm PASA Midget B (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Jan 10 10:45 am PASA Game Report Midget B 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707     
Fri., Jan 10 6:45 pm SARACC Game Report Midget B 8 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1      
Sat., Jan 11 12:45 pm PASA Game Report Midget B 1 STRATFORD ACES #3612  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Jan 11 5:15 pm PASA Game Report Midget B 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 12 8:00 am CLEARA Game Report Midget B 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707     
Sun., Jan 12 2:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Midget B 3 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Fri., Jan 17 7:40 pm ILDA Midget B (WEST) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7244  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Jan 25 8:00 pm STTEMCC Midget B (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6808  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sun., Jan 26 6:00 pm LAMBA Midget B (WEST) 3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Tue., Feb 04 8:00 pm SARACC LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  2 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Feb 14 7:40 pm ILDA LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 ILDERTON JETS #7244  5 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Feb 15 4:30 pm PASA LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  1 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Thu., Feb 20 9:00 pm THAARC LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3354     
Sat., Feb 22 4:30 pm PASA LLFHL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3354  3 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940     
TOTAL 23   15   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet