Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, January 23, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings



Team Color 1: orange

Team Color 2: black

Team Schedule    HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 8:00 pm BECC Game Report Midget BB 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 9:00 pm CAYMA Game Report Midget B 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 7:00 pm CAYMA Game Report Midget BB 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #536   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 18 7:00 pm LAWA Game Report Midget BB 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 12:30 pm LGNDS P4 Game Report Midget BB 5 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35     
Fri., Sep 20 7:30 pm HARMAN Game Report Midget BB 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Sep 21 12:30 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget BB 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147     
Sat., Sep 21 8:15 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sun., Sep 22 10:45 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget BB 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35     
Sun., Sep 22 2:30 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget BB 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Sat., Oct 05 4:15 pm ICELAND Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885  8 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Tue., Oct 08 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sat., Oct 12 5:45 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm HH Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Tue., Oct 22 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356     
Fri., Oct 25 12:00 pm GSC Game Report Midget BB 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Fri., Oct 25 7:30 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB  BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166   HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985      
Sat., Oct 26 10:45 am CTPA Game Report Midget BB 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885     
Sat., Oct 26 8:40 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm CAYMA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm JOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Fri., Nov 15 1:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3008  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Fri., Nov 15 9:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Nov 15 9:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 16 10:00 am EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Nov 16 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  6 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sun., Nov 17 11:15 am BAYCCA Game Report Midget BB 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Thu., Nov 21 8:00 pm INPA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sun., Nov 24 9:00 pm GCNF Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAZENOVIA  6 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Tue., Nov 26 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416     
Sat., Nov 30 5:30 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Fri., Dec 06 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Midget B 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Dec 07 4:00 pm CAYMA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 AMHERST     
Tue., Dec 10 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Sat., Dec 14 7:00 pm LEIS Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 AMHERST  5 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Tue., Dec 17 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #536     
Thu., Dec 19 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885     
Sat., Dec 21 4:40 pm THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Dec 28 5:00 pm CAYMA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  4 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Tue., Jan 07 8:00 pm HCCC Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356     
Wed., Jan 08 9:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  5 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Jan 18 4:00 pm CAYMA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  0 CAZENOVIA     
Sat., Jan 25 8:30 pm LEIS Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL)  HAMBURG HAWKS   HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985      
TOTAL 31   7   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet