Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, September 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 20 9:30 am TPCC Game Report Midget BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Sep 21 9:30 am JOCA Game Report Midget BB 4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  2      
Sat., Sep 21 5:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  6 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sun., Sep 22 12:30 pm TPCC Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Oct 05 5:30 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3013     
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sat., Oct 12 12:30 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Sat., Oct 12 5:30 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Thu., Oct 17 8:30 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Oct 19 3:15 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Fri., Nov 01 8:30 pm NSIMCOE Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  4    Exhibition   
Wed., Nov 06 8:40 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  8 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Fri., Nov 15 10:45 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget BB 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Fri., Nov 15 2:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612   NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555      
Fri., Nov 15 2:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 16 5:00 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  6 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Nov 16 9:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Sat., Nov 23 1:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3013  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Nov 24 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Nov 30 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Thu., Dec 05 8:30 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Dec 07 6:50 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3013     
Sun., Dec 15 5:20 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Jan 04 8:00 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584     
Sun., Jan 05 10:00 am RAMA Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Jan 12 1:50 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Jan 12 6:00 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  7 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35     
Fri., Jan 17 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm EBAYFLD Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Jan 25 5:00 pm BOBM Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Jan 26 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Wed., Jan 29 9:00 pm NSIMCOE Midget BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Fri., Feb 07 8:30 pm HOLLY LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #110  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Feb 09 6:10 pm NSIMCOE LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  6 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Wed., Feb 12 9:00 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Thu., Feb 13 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Feb 15 9:00 pm EBAYFLD Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Feb 16 3:30 pm BMC Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Feb 22 9:15 am BDCC Game Report Midget BB 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sat., Feb 29 6:30 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  3 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Mar 07 10:05 am ROTPL Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Mar 08 4:30 pm NSIMCOE Playdown Midget BB (J - 2 teams to advance)  NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555   BARRIE SHARKS #110      
TOTAL 10   20   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet