Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HAMBURG HAWKS - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 12 8:30 pm LEIS Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #536     
Sun., Oct 13 5:00 pm USA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 CAZENOVIA     
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
Sun., Oct 20 7:00 pm MORFA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Thu., Nov 07 7:50 pm AMH Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 AMHERST  4 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm CORBASSON Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sun., Nov 10 2:30 pm INPA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  2 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Nov 23 4:30 pm THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Sat., Nov 30 8:30 pm LEIS Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5885     
Sun., Dec 01 2:00 pm HH Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  1 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sun., Dec 01 7:00 pm 16MILE Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  3 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sun., Dec 15 3:30 pm MOHAWK Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #536  1 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Dec 21 4:40 pm THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Sat., Dec 28 5:00 pm CAYMA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  4 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sun., Dec 29 5:30 pm USA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 AMHERST     
Fri., Jan 03 6:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget B 4 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563     
Sat., Jan 11 8:30 pm SEYHAN Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  4 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sun., Jan 12 11:30 am THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMBURG HAWKS  5 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sat., Jan 18 4:30 pm THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMBURG HAWKS  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356     
Sun., Jan 19 11:30 am THOCA Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMBURG HAWKS  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416     
Mon., Jan 20 7:00 pm OUT Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 CAZENOVIA  8 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Jan 25 8:30 pm LEIS Midget BB (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMBURG HAWKS  4 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985     
Mon., Feb 10 8:00 pm JAGA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  0 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Fri., Feb 14 7:30 pm THOCA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 7 HAMBURG HAWKS  2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724     
Sun., Feb 16 9:15 am SEYHAN LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6724  1 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sat., Feb 22 6:30 pm HH LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  2 HAMBURG HAWKS     
Sun., Feb 23 2:30 pm THOCA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 HAMBURG HAWKS  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356     
Thu., Feb 27 7:00 pm HH LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  0 HAMBURG HAWKS     
TOTAL 15   13   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet