LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2386532   Sun., Oct 06 4:15 pm CGARDEN Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  8 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2385678   Sat., Oct 12 2:30 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
2385683   Sat., Oct 19 2:30 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260     
2382514   Wed., Oct 23 6:45 pm FORD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2381672   Sun., Oct 27 2:15 pm MOLD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2388251   Wed., Oct 30 7:00 pm JOCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2381677   Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2381783   Sat., Nov 16 3:00 pm TONRMSC Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2385687   Sun., Nov 17 4:45 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
2386551   Tue., Nov 19 7:15 pm CGARDEN Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2385689   Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm MISSVA Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2385693   Sat., Nov 30 4:30 pm CORBASSON Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 7 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
2385695   Sun., Dec 08 3:45 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2388277   Sat., Dec 14 4:45 pm 16MILE Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2381789   Fri., Dec 20 7:30 pm ALDER Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2385699   Sun., Dec 22 3:45 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2385702   Sat., Jan 04 5:30 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
2382541   Sun., Jan 05 4:00 pm FORD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2385706   Sat., Jan 11 5:30 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2386569   Sun., Jan 12 4:15 pm CGARDEN Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2385707   Fri., Jan 17 6:30 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 10 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
2385712   Sun., Jan 19 3:45 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260     
2405668   Mon., Feb 03 8:00 pm ICELAND LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
2405669   Sat., Feb 08 6:15 pm FLETCH LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2410646   Tue., Feb 18 8:00 pm ALDER LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2410647   Wed., Feb 26 7:45 pm ICELAND LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2410648   Sat., Feb 29 2:00 pm TONRMSC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2412086   Wed., Mar 04 6:45 pm FORD LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2412065   Mon., Mar 09 8:00 pm ICELAND LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
2412087   Wed., Mar 11 6:15 pm FORD LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
TOTAL 14   9   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet