LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2387451   Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm MOSSA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2381297   Tue., Oct 08 7:15 pm SOUTHWA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
2381301   Fri., Oct 11 8:00 pm SOUTHWA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
2386316   Sat., Oct 12 3:15 pm ROTMOLS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3608  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2386320   Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm ROTRBC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2383770   Sun., Oct 27 1:30 pm CLIN Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3663  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2381306   Thu., Nov 07 7:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
2387276   Fri., Nov 08 6:30 pm HESPELER Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2388711   Thu., Nov 14 7:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
2381311   Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  3 HURON HEAT #3663     
2381313   Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
2381316   Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180     
2384692   Sat., Dec 14 5:00 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2383505   Sun., Dec 15 1:00 pm CTRWELL Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2381319   Mon., Dec 16 7:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  1 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
2384695   Sat., Dec 21 2:20 pm SOUHRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2388719   Mon., Jan 13 7:00 pm WSTOCK Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
2387478   Sun., Jan 19 10:30 am AMCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2382654   Mon., Jan 20 6:30 pm VICTRRC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2381322   Thu., Jan 23 7:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4482     
2381349   Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm CIVIC Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  0 HURON HEAT #3663     
2383802   Sun., Jan 26 2:00 pm BRUSS Peewee BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3663  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2406116   Sat., Feb 08 2:00 pm CIVIC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
2406118   Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm HESPELER LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2406119   Thu., Feb 13 7:00 pm CIVIC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
2411452   Sun., Feb 23 11:00 am ROTRBC LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 STRATFORD ACES #3608  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870     
2411453   Fri., Feb 28 8:00 pm SOUTHWA LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6870  1 STRATFORD ACES #3608     
TOTAL 11   10   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet