LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2381614   Fri., Oct 11 7:30 pm ALDER Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 6 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2388245   Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm JOCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2381618   Fri., Oct 25 7:30 pm ALDER Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2381672   Sun., Oct 27 2:15 pm MOLD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2381677   Sat., Nov 09 4:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858     
2386546   Sun., Nov 10 4:15 pm CGARDEN Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2381680   Sat., Nov 23 4:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
2382533   Sun., Nov 24 1:45 pm FORD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2388258   Wed., Nov 27 7:00 pm JOCA Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2381697   Thu., Dec 05 7:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260     
2386555   Sat., Dec 07 9:15 am CGARDEN Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2385695   Sun., Dec 08 3:45 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2381634   Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm ALDER Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2382539   Sat., Dec 14 11:15 am FORD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2381702   Sun., Dec 15 10:45 am ACTON Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
2381710   Sat., Dec 21 4:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
2381685   Thu., Jan 09 8:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2385706   Sat., Jan 11 5:30 pm ICELAND Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5858  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2381715   Sun., Jan 12 2:15 pm MOLD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2381722   Sun., Jan 19 2:15 pm MOLD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2381728   Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200     
2381733   Sun., Jan 26 2:15 pm MOLD Peewee BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260     
2408616   Sat., Feb 08 4:45 pm 16MILE LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517     
2406648   Sun., Feb 09 2:15 pm MOLD LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260     
2406649   Thu., Feb 13 8:00 pm JTONELLI LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2517  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1260     
TOTAL 5   12   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet