Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, March 2, 2021  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 11 7:00 pm NORCC Game Report PW BB 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 4:30 pm SCOURT Game Report PW BB 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3926  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report PW BB 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 9:00 am GCNF Game Report PW BB 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5047  7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Sep 20 2:35 pm GCNF Game Report PW B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Sep 21 1:20 pm GCNF Game Report PW BB 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #663     
Sun., Sep 22 11:35 am GCNF Game Report PW BB 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233     
Sun., Sep 22 3:00 pm GCNF Game Report PW BB 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425     
Sun., Sep 29 7:00 pm NORCC Game Report PW BB 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Oct 12 1:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Fri., Oct 18 3:00 pm ORONO Game Report PW BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Oct 19 9:00 am SCOURT Game Report PW BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3003  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Oct 19 3:30 pm GBRICKARD Game Report PW BB 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #10  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Mon., Oct 21 11:00 am NEWMA Game Report PW BB 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3003     
Sat., Oct 26 6:00 pm LUTHVIP Peewee BB (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Nov 01 8:00 am JBSC Game Report PW BB 4 BARRIE SHARKS #109  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Nov 01 12:00 pm JBSC Game Report PW BB 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 am BCC Game Report PW BB 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Sat., Nov 02 2:00 pm BCC Game Report PW BB  OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209   PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477      
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee BB (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Nov 10 1:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Wed., Nov 13 7:00 pm GBRICKARD Peewee BB (EAST) 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Nov 17 6:00 pm DONEVAN Peewee BB (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Nov 23 12:00 pm PETERBMEM Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Sun., Nov 24 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Fri., Dec 06 9:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW BB 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2868     
Fri., Dec 06 3:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report PW BB 6 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6627  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Dec 07 9:15 am MCKINNEY Game Report PW BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1180  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report PW BB 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Mon., Dec 09 7:30 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878     
Fri., Dec 13 7:30 pm CATARAQCC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm WICC Peewee BB (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Mon., Dec 16 7:30 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sat., Dec 21 6:30 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Sun., Jan 05 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Wed., Jan 08 6:00 pm IROQPARK Peewee BB (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4839  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Jan 10 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee BB (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209     
Sat., Jan 11 2:00 pm UOIT Peewee BB (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3209  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm STRPC Peewee BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1878  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am CATARAQCC Peewee BB (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sun., Jan 19 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee BB (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4839     
Fri., Jan 24 11:00 am TEERC Game Report PW BB 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2233  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Fri., Jan 24 12:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report PW BB 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
Sat., Jan 25 10:00 am TONRMSC Game Report PW BB 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3406  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Jan 25 8:30 pm ALDER Game Report PW BB 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402     
Fri., Feb 07 7:00 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm INVISTA LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477     
Sat., Feb 15 10:00 am PETERBMEM LLFHL PEEWEE BB PLAYOFFS 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2602     
TOTAL 13   22   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet