Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 18, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 09 6:55 pm FORFA Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 2:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Sep 20 6:00 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Sep 21 4:00 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Bantam BB 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Sep 21 8:30 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Bantam BB 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Sep 28 3:00 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 02 6:45 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sat., Oct 12 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Fri., Oct 18 12:15 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Fri., Oct 18 4:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 2   3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Oct 19 10:15 am ATC Game Report Bantam BB 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3      
Sat., Oct 19 3:15 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Wed., Oct 30 6:45 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sat., Nov 02 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sun., Nov 03 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Nov 09 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Nov 17 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sun., Dec 01 1:10 pm FORFA Bantam BB (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Dec 06 12:45 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 07 12:45 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sat., Dec 07 7:15 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam BB 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Fri., Dec 13 8:30 pm SEADCC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 14 1:15 pm LONSP Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Wed., Dec 18 6:00 pm WINDFCUC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Jan 04 4:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 1   8 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 11 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Jan 12 2:30 pm BOSTCC Bantam BB (WEST) 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sat., Jan 25 5:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Jan 26 1:00 pm BRUSS Bantam BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Feb 01 1:30 pm ATC Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Wed., Feb 05 6:45 pm ATC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  4 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Thu., Feb 06 5:15 pm LKRC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Feb 09 4:00 pm ATC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sat., Feb 15 6:15 pm WARTA Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Thu., Feb 20 6:30 pm ADIEKNOX Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Feb 21 6:30 pm ATC Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sat., Mar 07 12:30 pm LKRC Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Mar 08 1:45 pm ATC Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
TOTAL 14   19   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet