Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 08 3:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Bantam BB 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 2:30 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sat., Sep 21 11:20 am LEIS Game Report Bantam BB 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sat., Sep 21 4:20 pm LEIS Game Report Bantam BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Sep 22 8:15 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Thu., Sep 26 6:30 pm TONRMSC Game Report Bantam BB 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 7:15 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam B 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Oct 06 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Fri., Oct 18 10:15 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Bantam BB 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Fri., Oct 18 10:15 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Bantam BB 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Fri., Oct 18 3:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm LONGBA Game Report Bantam BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864     
Sat., Oct 19 7:30 pm FORD Game Report Bantam BB 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2447     
Sun., Oct 20 10:45 am CENPA Game Report Bantam BB 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Oct 27 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Nov 01 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Nov 03 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Nov 10 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Fri., Nov 15 1:15 pm INNISRC Game Report Bantam BB 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3303  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Fri., Nov 15 8:00 pm INNISRC Game Report Bantam BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  4 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Sat., Nov 16 12:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Bantam BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sat., Nov 16 8:15 pm HOLLY Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Nov 17 11:00 am HOLLY Game Report Bantam BB 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Nov 17 4:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Bantam BB 3 BARRIE SHARKS #117  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Nov 24 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm JOCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Dec 01 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Dec 08 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Dec 15 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Dec 21 12:30 pm Baycrest Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Dec 22 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Fri., Jan 03 12:15 pm COMM Game Report Bantam BB 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Fri., Jan 03 5:00 pm COMM Game Report Bantam BB 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #318     
Sat., Jan 04 10:15 am COMM Game Report Bantam BB 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3590     
Sat., Jan 04 6:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sat., Jan 11 12:15 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Jan 12 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Wed., Jan 15 8:00 pm GREENRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Jan 18 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Jan 26 5:15 pm CGARDEN Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Jan 31 7:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report Bantam BB 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sat., Feb 08 5:45 pm 16MILE LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Feb 09 5:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Wed., Feb 12 8:00 pm GREENRC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Feb 16 5:15 pm CGARDEN Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sat., Feb 22 7:00 pm VICTRRC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Feb 23 5:15 pm CGARDEN Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759     
Fri., Feb 28 8:00 pm CGARDEN Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520     
Sun., Mar 01 4:45 pm MFDCC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8759  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Tue., Mar 03 7:00 pm MOLD Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2520  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Wed., Mar 04 8:00 pm GREENRC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sat., Mar 07 3:00 pm TONRMSC Playdown Bantam BB (L - 2 teams to advance) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
TOTAL 22   21   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet