Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, September 28, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 09 7:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 12 8:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 12:00 pm CLARKSON Game Report Bantam BB 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 19 8:15 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam BB 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Fri., Sep 20 8:00 pm TPCC Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Sat., Sep 21 3:00 pm TPCC Game Report Bantam BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4      
Sun., Sep 22 12:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam BB 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sat., Sep 28 1:30 pm APPLEBY A Game Report Bantam BB 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 2:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam A 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
Sat., Oct 05 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Oct 06 1:45 pm FORD Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Oct 19 3:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Fri., Oct 25 10:05 am GSC Game Report Bantam B 2 OTTAWA ICE #2040  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Fri., Oct 25 2:25 pm GSC Game Report Bantam BB 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5052     
Sat., Oct 26 9:05 am MARSA Game Report Bantam BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Sat., Oct 26 2:25 pm MARSA Game Report Bantam BB 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
Sat., Nov 02 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Nov 03 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Nov 10 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Wed., Nov 13 8:00 pm KINOA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Nov 16 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Nov 17 1:30 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam BB 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  3    Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 24 5:45 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Wed., Nov 27 8:00 pm JOCA Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Fri., Dec 06 12:30 pm PETERBMEM Game Report Bantam BB 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Fri., Dec 06 9:00 pm PETERBMEM Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
Sat., Dec 07 9:15 am PETERBMEM Game Report Bantam A 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Dec 07 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Bantam BB 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6907  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Dec 14 5:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sat., Dec 21 5:45 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sun., Dec 22 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Jan 04 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Jan 05 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sat., Jan 11 3:30 pm ICELAND Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm 16MILE Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Wed., Jan 15 8:00 pm GREENRC Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Jan 19 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Jan 25 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam BB (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Fri., Jan 31 11:05 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Bantam BB 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Fri., Jan 31 7:50 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Bantam BB 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2864     
Sat., Feb 01 12:50 pm Carleton University Ice House Game Report Bantam BB 5 AYR ROCKETS #1831  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Feb 01 6:00 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Bantam BB 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867     
Thu., Feb 06 8:15 pm 16MILE Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Feb 08 5:45 pm 16MILE LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sun., Feb 09 5:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Wed., Feb 12 8:00 pm GREENRC LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Wed., Feb 19 8:00 pm KINOA Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Fri., Feb 21 9:15 pm AJA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Feb 23 11:00 am ICELAND Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Mon., Feb 24 7:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Thu., Feb 27 7:00 pm JOCA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Feb 29 4:45 pm 16MILE Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868     
Sun., Mar 01 11:20 am MATTAMY LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Wed., Mar 04 8:00 pm MAINWAY Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Mar 07 5:45 pm 16MILE Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5870     
Sun., Mar 08 4:45 pm ICELAND Playdown Bantam BB (K - 2 teams to advance) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5868  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
TOTAL 18   26   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet