Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 2:55 pm FORFA Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 09 6:55 pm FORFA Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 14 1:10 pm TECUA Game Report Bantam BB 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  5    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 3:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2    Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 12:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Fri., Sep 20 9:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412     
Sat., Sep 21 2:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Sep 21 8:00 pm TPCC Game Report Bantam BB 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Sep 28 2:55 pm FORFA Game Report Bantam BB 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  3    Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 02 6:45 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Oct 06 3:15 pm LKRC Game Report Bantam BB 2 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 19 2:15 pm TECUA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sat., Oct 19 6:25 pm FORFA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sun., Oct 20 12:50 pm WINDFCUC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Oct 26 1:15 pm LONSP Bantam BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Oct 27 1:10 pm FORFA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sat., Nov 02 1:15 pm LONSP Bantam BB (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Nov 03 1:40 pm SOUWA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Nov 10 12:00 pm BRUSS Bantam BB (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3654  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm BRUSS Bantam BB (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3654  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Nov 17 1:40 pm SOUWA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Fri., Nov 22 12:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1861     
Fri., Nov 22 5:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam BB 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #11  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Nov 23 9:45 am ACTIVA Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2867     
Sat., Nov 23 2:15 pm GRAND Game Report Bantam BB 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Nov 30 6:15 pm WARTA Bantam BB (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Dec 01 1:10 pm FORFA Bantam BB (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Dec 06 11:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Fri., Dec 06 6:45 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4480     
Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sat., Dec 07 8:15 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Dec 15 1:40 pm SOUWA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Wed., Dec 18 6:00 pm WINDFCUC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Dec 21 5:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Dec 22 1:40 pm SOUWA Bantam BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sun., Jan 05 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST) 1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Jan 11 4:30 pm ATC Bantam BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Jan 12 1:40 pm SOUWA Bantam BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Sat., Jan 18 6:25 pm FORFA Game Report Bantam BB 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  0 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 19 3:15 pm LKRC Bantam BB (WEST) 2 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Feb 01 1:30 pm ATC Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Feb 08 3:10 pm FORFA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sun., Feb 09 12:30 pm CLIN LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3654  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sat., Feb 15 2:55 pm FORFA LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  0 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sun., Feb 16 12:55 pm FORFA Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Mon., Feb 17 6:00 pm ISP LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Thu., Feb 20 6:30 pm ADIEKNOX Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Mon., Feb 24 6:55 pm FORFA Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671     
Thu., Feb 27 6:10 pm ADIEKNOX LLFHL BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Mar 07 1:20 pm GRERC Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 5 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
Sun., Mar 08 2:00 pm LKRC Playdown Bantam BB (P - 2 teams to advance) 0 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6671  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4764     
TOTAL 16   20   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet