Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 10:15 am CEA Game Report Bantam B 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5869  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Sep 07 2:45 pm CEA Game Report Bantam B 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Sep 08 9:00 am CEA Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
Sun., Sep 08 1:45 pm CEA Game Report Bantam B 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
Sat., Sep 14 1:15 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam B 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 7:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Bantam B 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 7:15 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam B 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 3:45 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam B 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Tue., Oct 15 8:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Oct 20 2:15 pm MOLD Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Mon., Oct 21 8:30 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
Fri., Oct 25 11:30 am NEWTRC Game Report Bantam B 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Oct 25 4:00 pm CIS Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
Sat., Oct 26 7:30 pm CIS Game Report Bantam B 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
Sun., Oct 27 10:30 am BCMA Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Tue., Nov 05 8:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Thu., Nov 07 7:15 pm GCNF Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm MOLD Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Fri., Nov 15 9:00 pm MOLD Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Sun., Nov 17 11:45 am FORD Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
Mon., Nov 25 8:30 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Tue., Nov 26 7:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Mon., Dec 02 8:30 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1984     
Fri., Dec 06 6:00 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Fri., Dec 06 1:00 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam B 0 ILDERTON JETS #7243  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Dec 06 6:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam B 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747     
Sun., Dec 08 9:15 am VICTRRC Game Report Bantam B 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm MORFA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Dec 15 3:15 pm ACTON Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Wed., Dec 18 8:00 pm INPA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Jan 05 3:00 pm FORD Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Jan 10 12:30 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  4 TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7849     
Fri., Jan 10 6:30 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Jan 11 8:00 am ROTA Game Report Bantam B 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Jan 11 1:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Jan 18 3:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
Sun., Jan 19 6:30 pm GCNF Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Jan 25 1:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm INPA Bantam B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Feb 07 8:00 pm CORO LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Mon., Feb 10 8:15 pm ACTON LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sat., Feb 15 3:00 pm SPRVA LLFHL BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Feb 23 7:00 pm CTRWELL Playdown Bantam B (L - 1 team to advance) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Feb 29 9:00 pm MARFA Playdown Bantam B (L - 1 team to advance) 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Mon., Mar 02 8:15 pm ACTON Playdown Bantam B (L - 1 team to advance) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Mar 07 4:00 pm MOLD Playdown Bantam B (L - 1 team to advance) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
TOTAL 25   13   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet