Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO AEROS #5123 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Aug 29 8:30 pm AJAXCC Game Report Midget AA 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 06 12:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Fri., Sep 06 4:45 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 6   5 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Sep 07 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sat., Sep 07 7:05 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 0   0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Sep 08 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Sep 14 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Midget AA 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 12:00 pm SENCSC Game Report Midget AA 4 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 10:30 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA 1   3 TORONTO AEROS #5123   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 20 3:00 pm RIDC Game Report Midget AA 2   2 TORONTO AEROS #5123   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 21 12:00 pm RIDC Game Report Midget AA 3   2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Sep 21 6:00 pm RIDC Game Report Midget AA 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 8:00 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Sep 22 8:40 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA 1   0 TORONTO AEROS #5123   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 27 7:10 pm RINX Game Report Midget AA 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 10 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Oct 19 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Oct 26 5:15 pm WESTWOA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sun., Oct 27 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 6 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Mon., Oct 28 7:10 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Nov 02 6:15 pm COU Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Fri., Nov 08 12:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Fri., Nov 08 5:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Nov 09 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Nov 09 5:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 4   1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Nov 10 9:30 am JOCA Game Report Midget AA 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  4      
Mon., Nov 11 9:00 pm VSV Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  11 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Nov 16 5:15 pm WESTWOA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Fri., Nov 22 9:00 pm FORD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Nov 24 1:15 pm STRON-AUR Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Mon., Nov 25 9:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Tue., Nov 26 8:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sun., Dec 01 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Fri., Dec 06 12:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 11 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2      
Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 3   4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget AA 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1      
Sat., Dec 07 6:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 2   3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Dec 08 11:00 am KITMA Game Report Midget AA 3   1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Tue., Dec 10 8:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Dec 14 4:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Dec 15 2:15 pm STRON-AUR Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64     
Fri., Jan 03 11:40 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 3   0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Fri., Jan 03 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Jan 04 9:50 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0      
Sat., Jan 04 6:40 pm VSV Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Thu., Jan 09 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Fri., Jan 10 8:45 pm MOLD Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  7 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Thu., Jan 16 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Sat., Jan 18 5:15 pm WESTWOA Midget AA (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
Sat., Feb 01 5:15 pm WESTWOA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Sun., Feb 02 12:00 pm SENCSC Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Sat., Feb 08 6:15 pm COU LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sat., Feb 15 5:15 pm WESTWOA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
Mon., Feb 17 8:45 pm FORD Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Thu., Feb 20 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
Sat., Feb 22 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Tue., Feb 25 7:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Thu., Feb 27 6:30 pm CANLAN-NY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
Sat., Feb 29 4:15 pm CGARDEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Mar 01 12:00 pm SENCSC Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Tue., Mar 03 7:15 pm SENCSC Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
Sat., Mar 07 5:30 pm LEASMEM Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Sun., Mar 08 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Playdown Midget AA (Q - 2 teams to advance) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
TOTAL 30   19   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet