Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, September 28, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Aug 30 1:45 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2      
Fri., Aug 30 8:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Sat., Aug 31 12:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sat., Aug 31 6:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  5      
Sun., Sep 01 12:50 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Fri., Sep 06 7:45 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445     
Fri., Sep 06 2:50 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sat., Sep 07 10:30 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Sat., Sep 07 4:30 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 OTTAWA LADY 67's #2035  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sun., Sep 08 9:25 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283     
Fri., Sep 13 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Fri., Sep 13 7:20 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sat., Sep 14 1:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sat., Sep 14 7:20 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sun., Sep 15 10:35 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Sat., Oct 05 2:35 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 6:15 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 9:30 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  3    Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 16 8:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Oct 19 8:00 pm GCNF Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sun., Oct 20 4:30 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
Fri., Oct 25 11:30 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  4      
Fri., Oct 25 6:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Sat., Oct 26 11:30 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  3 OHA MAVERICKS #7092     
Sat., Oct 26 5:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sun., Oct 27 11:15 am OUT Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  4      
Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Nov 03 6:30 pm GSC Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Fri., Nov 08 12:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Fri., Nov 08 5:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Nov 09 12:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sat., Nov 09 6:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sun., Nov 10 12:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm ICELAND Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm HH Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Thu., Nov 21 8:30 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Nov 23 2:30 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sat., Nov 30 1:30 pm INPA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Fri., Dec 06 11:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2      
Fri., Dec 06 5:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Sat., Dec 07 10:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Sat., Dec 07 3:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1      
Sun., Dec 08 10:00 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0      
Fri., Dec 13 9:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm LEIS Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BUFFALO REGALS  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Fri., Dec 20 7:30 pm MERIDCTR Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Dec 21 2:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Sun., Dec 22 2:00 pm APPLEBY A Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Fri., Jan 03 11:00 am YORIC Game Report Midget AA 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
Fri., Jan 03 4:25 pm YORIC Game Report Midget AA 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  5      
Sat., Jan 04 1:10 pm YORIC Game Report Midget AA 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Jan 04 6:40 pm VSV Game Report Midget AA 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Jan 11 4:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Sun., Jan 12 1:30 pm JOCA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm MORFA Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Jan 25 2:00 pm GATEWAY Midget AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880     
Sat., Feb 01 2:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
Mon., Feb 03 8:00 pm GCNF LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Thu., Feb 06 7:00 pm HH Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Feb 08 3:30 pm GATEWAY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
Thu., Feb 13 8:30 pm MORFA Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Feb 15 3:30 pm GATEWAY Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Mon., Feb 17 8:00 pm GATEWAY Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Sat., Feb 22 2:00 pm GATEWAY Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Sun., Feb 23 11:15 am SEYHAN Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Tue., Feb 25 6:30 pm JOCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Wed., Feb 26 8:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Feb 28 8:30 pm JOCA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Feb 29 1:30 pm GATEWAY Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Sun., Mar 01 2:30 pm INPA Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Mon., Mar 02 8:00 pm GCNF Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Mar 07 1:30 pm GATEWAY Playdown Midget AA (N - 2 teams to advance) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2954     
Thu., Mar 12 9:00 pm MISSVA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Fri., Mar 20 7:00 pm GATEWAY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880      
Sun., Mar 22 5:00 pm ICELAND LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5880   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418      
TOTAL 46   16   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet