Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 22 11:45 am GEMS Game Report Midget C 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 6:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  4    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Oct 11 8:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Mon., Oct 21 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Mon., Oct 28 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 8 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4223     
Sun., Nov 17 4:00 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4223  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Mon., Nov 18 7:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1      
Mon., Nov 18 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING     
Fri., Nov 22 12:30 pm KITMA Game Report Midget C 3 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Nov 22 7:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget C 2 MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Nov 23 12:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget C 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  0 TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm MLA Game Report Midget C 4 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753  5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Mon., Nov 25 7:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Tue., Nov 26 8:30 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4223  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Mon., Dec 02 9:00 pm THAARC Game Report Midget C 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Dec 06 11:00 am EECC Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Dec 06 3:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 0 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708  6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Dec 07 10:00 am STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 0 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Dec 07 6:50 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  3 ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sat., Dec 14 6:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 5 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  8 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Jan 11 6:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Mon., Jan 13 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Sun., Jan 19 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Jan 25 5:30 pm PASA Game Report Midget C 0 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Jan 31 10:15 am VSV Game Report Midget C 0 ILDERTON JETS #7247  5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Jan 31 6:00 pm VSV Game Report Midget C  ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814   LUCKNOW #8693      
Sat., Feb 01 12:45 pm VSV Game Report Midget C 1 ILDERTON JETS #7247  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sun., Feb 02 10:15 am VSV Game Report Midget C 2 LUCKNOW #8693  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Mon., Feb 03 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1      
Sat., Feb 08 6:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285     
Sat., Feb 15 6:30 pm STTEMCC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Mon., Feb 17 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C 6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Tue., Feb 18 9:00 am MIDSX Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 3 ILDERTON JETS #7247  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Feb 22 9:00 pm LAMBA Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sun., Feb 23 3:30 pm BELCC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sun., Mar 01 5:00 pm BCRC Game Report Midget C 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Mon., Mar 02 7:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Tue., Mar 03 9:15 pm EECC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sat., Mar 07 6:30 pm STTEMCC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  5 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
TOTAL 20   12   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet