Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, August 4, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LAMBETH LANCERS #6007 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 11 9:30 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget B 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  4 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2940   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 4:30 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 22 7:30 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 5:00 pm BELCC Game Report Midget C 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 2:30 pm EKA Game Report Midget C 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2285  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Oct 06 8:30 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Oct 12 9:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 5 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4223     
Fri., Oct 18 1:00 pm MIMA Game Report Midget C 3 KANATA RANGERS #1777  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Fri., Oct 18 7:00 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sat., Oct 19 4:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  2 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Sat., Oct 19 9:30 pm CHESS Game Report Midget C 1 KANATA RANGERS #1777  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Oct 26 4:45 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget C 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Nov 03 9:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941     
Sun., Nov 10 5:30 pm GREENRC Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Nov 16 5:00 pm BELCC Game Report Midget C 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Nov 24 8:30 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Fri., Nov 29 8:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Dec 01 9:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Fri., Dec 06 11:00 am EECC Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 pm TIMKIN Game Report Midget C 1 #3351 SARNIA LADY STING  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Dec 08 12:45 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Midget C 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Fri., Dec 20 7:45 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 4 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Dec 22 9:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Jan 04 9:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Jan 05 4:10 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Midget C 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Fri., Jan 17 1:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C 0 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Fri., Jan 17 4:30 pm EECC Game Report Midget C 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Jan 18 2:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0      
Sat., Jan 18 6:30 pm EECC Game Report Midget C 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Jan 19 11:45 am EECC Game Report Midget C 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3358  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Jan 25 4:45 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget C 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Feb 01 3:45 pm GEMS Game Report Midget C 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Feb 02 3:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Sun., Feb 09 6:50 pm MITDA Game Report Midget C 3 MITCHELL METEORS #7205  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Feb 15 6:00 pm LUNCCMC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 5 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sun., Feb 16 1:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
Wed., Feb 19 7:00 pm FARA Game Report Midget C 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169     
Sat., Feb 22 9:00 pm LAMBA Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sun., Feb 23 11:45 am GEMS Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Wed., Feb 26 8:15 pm GEMS Game Report Midget C 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Feb 29 9:00 pm LAMBA Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Mar 01 5:30 pm INDMC Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 1 WEST OXFORD INFERNO #2941  0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Thu., Mar 05 7:30 pm GEMS Game Report Midget C 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5169  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007     
Sat., Mar 07 9:00 pm LAMBA Playdown Midget C (R - 4 teams to advance) 5 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  0 ILDERTON JETS #7247     
Sun., Mar 08 6:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Midget C 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6007  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7205     
TOTAL 16   20   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet