LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2387765   Sun., Oct 06 1:30 pm CATARAQCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2388220   Sat., Oct 12 6:30 pm EVINRUDE Bantam A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387797   Fri., Oct 18 7:30 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
2383433   Sat., Oct 19 11:45 am CANLAN-OSH Bantam A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2383425   Sat., Oct 26 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387771   Sun., Oct 27 5:30 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2386057   Sat., Nov 02 6:00 pm OBRIEN Bantam A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387774   Sun., Nov 03 5:00 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2389356   Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm OAKWCC Bantam A (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387779   Sun., Nov 10 4:00 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2383040   Fri., Nov 22 7:45 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2389359   Sat., Nov 23 5:00 pm LCC Bantam A (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6026  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387784   Sun., Nov 24 2:30 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
2380714   Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387791   Sat., Dec 14 2:30 pm CATARAQCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2387794   Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm CATARAQCC Bantam A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
2388248   Sat., Dec 21 3:30 pm EVINRUDE Bantam A (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2380732   Sat., Jan 04 6:00 pm SCOURT Bantam A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387786   Sun., Jan 05 2:30 pm INVISTA Bantam A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2387799   Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm CATARAQCC Bantam A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6026     
2383052   Sat., Jan 25 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2387802   Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm CATARAQCC Bantam A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2409214   Sat., Feb 01 6:30 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
2409465   Sat., Feb 08 5:00 pm INVISTA LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
2409468   Sun., Feb 09 12:15 pm IROQPARK LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603     
TOTAL 4   15   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet