LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2382001   Sun., Oct 06 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2382006   Sun., Oct 20 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2388581   Tue., Oct 29 7:00 pm NEWTRC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2388541   Sat., Nov 09 11:00 am BAYCREST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2388034   Sun., Nov 10 11:20 am MAC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2382009   Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 8 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2382011   Thu., Nov 21 7:00 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2388360   Sat., Nov 23 4:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2382012   Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2385704   Mon., Nov 25 7:45 pm AFLC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2382016   Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2387170   Fri., Dec 20 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2382019   Sat., Dec 21 11:00 am BRADWGWIL Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2387980   Sun., Dec 22 3:15 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2382013   Thu., Jan 09 8:00 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2385892   Fri., Jan 10 8:00 pm MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2382021   Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2387180   Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm ALLAN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2382024   Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2388550   Tue., Jan 21 7:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2385735   Sat., Jan 25 6:45 pm TOMGA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2388053   Sun., Jan 26 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2407072   Sat., Feb 08 3:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2407085   Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm ALLIST LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2407086   Tue., Feb 11 7:00 pm NEWTRC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2410820   Tue., Feb 18 7:00 pm NEWTRC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2410821   Mon., Feb 24 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2410822   Sun., Mar 01 4:30 pm ALLIST LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
TOTAL 15   10   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet