LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2385256   Sat., Oct 05 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380879   Fri., Oct 11 7:00 pm VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2385743   Sat., Oct 12 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380884   Fri., Oct 25 7:00 pm VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2380886   Sun., Oct 27 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2381097   Sat., Nov 09 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 8 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2386274   Sun., Nov 17 11:15 am CGARDEN Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380893   Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2382925   Sat., Nov 23 10:45 am FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380705   Sat., Nov 30 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380896   Fri., Dec 06 7:00 pm VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 6 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2380898   Sun., Dec 08 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2380899   Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2380903   Sun., Dec 15 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2381112   Thu., Dec 19 8:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380709   Fri., Dec 20 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2385982   Sat., Jan 04 12:30 pm GIRISK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380906   Sun., Jan 05 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2380907   Sun., Jan 12 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2385755   Mon., Jan 20 8:30 pm GIRISK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2387855   Sat., Jan 25 4:30 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2380910   Sun., Jan 26 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2405532   Thu., Feb 06 8:00 pm MOLD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2405533   Sun., Feb 09 11:00 am VSV LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
TOTAL 2   20   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet