LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2381124   Sat., Oct 05 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
2381129   Sun., Oct 06 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
2381134   Thu., Oct 10 7:45 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
2380936   Sun., Oct 20 11:30 am GEMS Bantam A (WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2381142   Sat., Nov 02 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2381547   Sat., Nov 09 5:15 pm LONSP Bantam A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2381346   Sun., Nov 10 1:00 pm PASA Bantam A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2381148   Thu., Nov 21 7:45 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
2382357   Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm EKA Bantam A (WEST) 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2380955   Sun., Nov 24 11:00 am GEMS Bantam A (WEST) 5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2380897   Fri., Nov 29 7:00 pm LONSP Bantam A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2381152   Sat., Nov 30 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
2383748   Sun., Dec 01 2:30 pm ATC Bantam A (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2381157   Thu., Dec 12 7:45 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
2381162   Sat., Dec 14 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
2381167   Sat., Dec 21 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282     
2381378   Sun., Jan 05 1:00 pm PASA Bantam A (WEST) 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2381610   Sat., Jan 11 6:45 pm LONSP Bantam A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2382389   Sun., Jan 12 12:30 pm CMA Bantam A (WEST) 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2380916   Mon., Jan 13 7:45 pm WESTFSC Bantam A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2381173   Sat., Jan 18 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
2381174   Sat., Jan 25 7:30 pm STTTCC Bantam A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282     
2406551   Sun., Feb 09 11:45 am LONSP LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2406624   Thu., Feb 13 7:45 pm STTTCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
2410925   Tue., Feb 18 7:30 pm ERIC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 7 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
2410926   Sat., Feb 22 6:30 pm STTEMCC LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2282     
TOTAL 9   13   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet