LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2382001   Sun., Oct 06 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388384   Tue., Oct 22 7:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2388031   Sat., Oct 26 8:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2387136   Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm MOLSON Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2386781   Sat., Nov 09 3:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388034   Sun., Nov 10 11:20 am MAC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2388040   Fri., Nov 15 8:00 pm AJA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2388546   Sun., Nov 17 2:15 pm FUTSA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388358   Sat., Nov 23 10:45 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388361   Sun., Nov 24 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2385883   Sat., Nov 30 12:00 pm MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2385716   Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388042   Sun., Dec 08 12:15 pm FUTSA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2388044   Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm SCARVILL Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2382019   Sat., Dec 21 11:00 am BRADWGWIL Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388387   Sat., Jan 04 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2385899   Sat., Jan 11 10:00 am MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2385732   Sun., Jan 12 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388041   Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am SCARVILL Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2388046   Sun., Jan 19 9:50 am MAC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  3 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2388048   Sat., Jan 25 11:00 am Baycrest Arena Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2388052   Sun., Jan 26 9:50 am MAC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2406660   Mon., Feb 03 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2406661   Thu., Feb 06 8:00 pm AJAMES LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2406662   Mon., Feb 10 7:45 pm AURFAM LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
TOTAL 6   12   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet