LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2380696   Sat., Oct 05 2:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  6 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387843   Sun., Oct 06 11:00 am ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2382884   Sat., Oct 12 4:45 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387844   Sat., Oct 26 1:45 pm CORBASSON Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2380886   Sun., Oct 27 11:00 am VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387846   Sat., Nov 09 6:00 pm HURPA Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
2385751   Sun., Nov 17 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2380893   Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm VSV Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  5 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387847   Sun., Nov 24 12:15 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2382933   Sat., Nov 30 2:45 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387848   Sun., Dec 08 11:00 am ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2385992   Sat., Dec 14 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387849   Sun., Dec 15 12:15 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2381149   Sat., Dec 21 7:00 pm MOLD Bantam A (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2386276   Sun., Dec 22 11:15 am CGARDEN Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387850   Fri., Jan 03 7:30 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2387851   Sun., Jan 05 11:00 am ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2385753   Fri., Jan 10 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3025  2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2386278   Sat., Jan 11 6:15 pm FLETCH Bantam A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2387852   Sun., Jan 12 12:15 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3025     
2387854   Sun., Jan 19 3:15 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2387855   Sat., Jan 25 4:30 pm ICELAND Bantam A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508     
2407178   Sat., Feb 08 4:30 pm ICELAND LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009     
2406808   Sat., Feb 15 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3009  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2411397   Thu., Feb 20 7:00 pm MALTA LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2411396   Fri., Feb 28 9:00 pm FORD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2411398   Sun., Mar 01 5:45 pm ICELAND LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS  MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436      
2412112   Fri., Mar 06 9:00 pm ACTON LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866     
2412444   Mon., Mar 09 8:15 pm ICELAND LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
2412399   Sun., Mar 22 5:00 pm MOLD LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS  NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5866      
TOTAL 20   7   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet