LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, July 6, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2388533   Fri., Oct 04 8:30 pm DONM Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2385957   Sat., Oct 05 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2385961   Sat., Oct 05 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2385679   Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2386749   Sun., Oct 06 3:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2385880   Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2382006   Sun., Oct 20 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2388351   Sat., Nov 02 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13     
2388354   Sat., Nov 02 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  2 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2388357   Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2386763   Sun., Nov 03 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #13  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2385700   Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm LBFA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 5 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2388358   Sat., Nov 23 10:45 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2388360   Sat., Nov 23 4:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291     
2388361   Sun., Nov 24 9:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752     
2385888   Sun., Dec 08 3:00 pm MALVERN Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2388363   Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #23     
2388364   Sun., Jan 12 8:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2382021   Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5291  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2388366   Fri., Jan 24 8:15 pm INNISRC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  6 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2388048   Sat., Jan 25 11:00 am Baycrest Arena Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3752  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2387183   Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm BMC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2406759   Sat., Feb 08 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086     
2406761   Sat., Feb 08 6:20 pm RINX LLFHL BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1086  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
TOTAL 8   9   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet