LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2380941   Thu., Oct 17 7:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
2385984   Sun., Oct 20 4:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam AA (EAST) 7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438     
2385990   Sat., Oct 26 4:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam AA (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
2381647   Sun., Oct 27 2:30 pm INVISTA Bantam AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604  8 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2385993   Sat., Nov 02 3:30 pm AJAXCC Bantam AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
2389068   Wed., Nov 13 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam AA (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4840  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2389146   Sat., Nov 16 6:45 pm QUINTE Bantam AA (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2381666   Sun., Nov 17 2:30 pm INVISTA Bantam AA (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2385996   Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm OBRIEN Bantam AA (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
2386938   Thu., Nov 28 8:30 pm EVINRUDE Bantam AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2385999   Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm AJAXCC Bantam AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488     
2380743   Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2380746   Sat., Dec 14 1:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Bantam AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2386004   Tue., Dec 17 7:30 pm ACC1 Bantam AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
2386952   Sun., Dec 22 10:30 am EVINRUDE Bantam AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2389073   Wed., Jan 08 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Bantam AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4840  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2389151   Sat., Jan 11 9:00 am QUINTE Bantam AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438  6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2386002   Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm AJAXCC Bantam AA (EAST) 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488     
2386007   Wed., Jan 15 9:00 pm ACC3 Bantam AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
2386011   Sun., Jan 19 6:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam AA (EAST) 8 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438     
2380748   Wed., Jan 22 8:00 pm GBRICKARD Bantam AA (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2381144   Thu., Jan 23 7:30 pm OBRIEN Bantam AA (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
2411326   Thu., Feb 27 7:30 pm ACC1 LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488     
2411455   Sat., Feb 29 5:30 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1488  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
2412349   Tue., Mar 10 7:30 pm ACC1 LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
2412400   Fri., Mar 13 7:45 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS  WHITBY WOLVES #4840   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332      
2412350   Sun., Mar 15 6:30 pm OBRIEN LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332   WHITBY WOLVES #4840      
TOTAL 20   1   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet