LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2386509   Fri., Oct 04 7:30 pm HESPELER Bantam AA (WEST) 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2386687   Sat., Oct 05 11:30 am UGUELPH Bantam AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  11 LONDON DEVILETTES #637     
2387642   Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm RIMP Bantam AA (WEST) 6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1162  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2386690   Tue., Oct 22 7:45 pm WESTEND Bantam AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831     
2384945   Fri., Nov 01 8:30 pm SPORTTP Bantam AA (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2708  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2382725   Sat., Nov 02 5:15 pm LONSP Bantam AA (WEST) 8 LONDON DEVILETTES #637  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2386694   Sun., Nov 03 12:00 pm UGUELPH Bantam AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4771     
2386516   Sat., Nov 09 2:30 pm HESPELER Bantam AA (WEST) 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2383465   Sun., Nov 10 11:45 am GEMS Bantam AA (WEST) 5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2393050   Sat., Nov 16 12:30 pm UGUELPH Bantam AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162     
2386698   Sun., Nov 17 7:15 pm WESTEND Bantam AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  11 LONDON DEVILETTES #637     
2386701   Thu., Nov 21 7:00 pm SLEEMAN Bantam AA (WEST) 5 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216     
2382406   Sat., Nov 23 2:55 pm FORFA Bantam AA (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4771  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2386706   Thu., Dec 12 7:00 pm SLEEMAN Bantam AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2708     
2386708   Sat., Dec 14 11:30 am UGUELPH Bantam AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  8 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216     
2386711   Tue., Dec 17 7:45 pm WESTEND Bantam AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1162     
2389083   Thu., Jan 09 8:00 pm HOWACC Bantam AA (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2382423   Sun., Jan 12 2:40 pm SOUWA Bantam AA (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4771  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2386714   Tue., Jan 14 7:45 pm WESTEND Bantam AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2708     
2389085   Thu., Jan 16 8:00 pm HOWACC Bantam AA (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8831  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2386717   Tue., Jan 21 7:45 pm WESTEND Bantam AA (WEST) 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1162     
2383482   Wed., Jan 22 8:00 pm SOUTHMA Bantam AA (WEST) 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
2405887   Thu., Feb 06 7:00 pm SLEEMAN LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #637     
2405888   Sat., Feb 08 1:15 pm LONSP LLFHL BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 12 LONDON DEVILETTES #637  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478     
TOTAL 1   22   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet