Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Aug 25 3:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Sun., Sep 01 3:30 am CIS Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 13 10:30 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 4 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Fri., Sep 13 5:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577     
Sat., Sep 14 9:15 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  2 KING ROYALS #7001     
Sat., Sep 14 4:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget A 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507     
Sun., Sep 15 9:45 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Sep 15 2:30 pm STOUA Game Report Midget A 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Thu., Sep 19 8:30 pm CIS Game Report Midget A 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 KING ROYALS #7001   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 26 8:30 pm CIS Game Report Midget A 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  0    Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 4:30 pm CEA Game Report Midget A 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4665  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 10:30 am TRI Game Report Midget A 0 KING ROYALS #7001  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Oct 12 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3004  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Mon., Oct 21 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  2 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Thu., Oct 24 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507     
Sat., Oct 26 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Fri., Nov 01 12:40 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415     
Fri., Nov 01 5:20 pm AMCA Game Report Midget A 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3004  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Nov 02 10:35 am WATERMRC Game Report Midget A 0 KING ROYALS #7001  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Nov 02 3:45 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1177     
Sun., Nov 03 9:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget A 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1177  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sun., Nov 03 2:20 pm WATERMRC Game Report Midget A 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Thu., Nov 07 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56     
Thu., Nov 14 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  2 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Sun., Nov 17 10:30 am TRI Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 KING ROYALS #7001  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Thu., Nov 21 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753     
Fri., Nov 29 8:15 am OUT Game Report Midget A 0   1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Fri., Nov 29 9:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget A 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1      
Sat., Nov 30 11:00 am OUT Game Report Midget A 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  3      
Sat., Nov 30 8:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget A 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Thu., Dec 05 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 KING ROYALS #7001     
Sat., Dec 07 4:45 pm STRON-AUR Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Wed., Dec 11 8:00 pm NEWTRC Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3004     
Fri., Dec 13 8:30 pm VSV Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507  5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Mon., Dec 16 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3030  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Fri., Dec 20 8:30 pm VSV Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507  7 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #104  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Fri., Jan 03 7:10 pm RINX Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3753  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sun., Jan 05 4:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6253     
Fri., Jan 10 2:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget A 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Sat., Jan 11 9:30 am PASA Game Report Midget A 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  3 STRATFORD ACES #3611     
Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #104  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Thu., Jan 23 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3030     
Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091     
Thu., Jan 30 8:30 pm CIS Midget A (CENTRAL EAST) 6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507     
Thu., Feb 06 8:30 pm Nottawasaga LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  0 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Tue., Feb 11 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #104  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Feb 15 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #104  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Wed., Feb 19 8:00 pm NEWTRC Playdown Midget A (J - 1 team to advance) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  1 BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Tue., Feb 25 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Playdown Midget A (J - 1 team to advance) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #104  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Feb 29 11:00 am CIS LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Feb 29 7:30 pm TOTRCA LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091     
Sun., Mar 01 2:30 pm CIS LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1091  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Thu., Mar 05 8:30 pm Nottawasaga Playdown Midget A (J - 1 team to advance)  CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290   BARRIE SHARKS #104      
Tue., Mar 10 9:00 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290     
Sat., Mar 21 8:00 pm TOTRCA LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS  CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56      
Sun., Mar 22 3:15 pm STRON-AUR LLFHL MIDGET A PLAYOFFS  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #56   CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290      
Tue., Mar 24 8:30 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget A  MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577   CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5290   Exhibition   
TOTAL 26   13   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet