LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2383018   Sat., Oct 05 6:00 pm OBRIEN Midget AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445     
2383024   Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm ACC1 Midget AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917     
2383028   Wed., Oct 09 9:00 pm ACC3 Midget AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2382018   Thu., Oct 17 8:30 pm SCOURT Midget AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2381850   Sun., Oct 20 12:30 pm WDCC Midget AA (EAST) 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2383032   Sat., Nov 02 4:30 pm OBRIEN Midget AA (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606     
2383036   Wed., Nov 06 9:00 pm ACC3 Midget AA (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2384426   Fri., Nov 15 9:30 pm MALVERN Midget AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2383043   Sat., Nov 16 6:00 pm OBRIEN Midget AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
2382041   Tue., Nov 19 9:30 pm GBRICKARD Midget AA (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2383045   Thu., Nov 21 8:30 pm OBRIEN Midget AA (EAST) 7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
2380976   Mon., Dec 02 8:00 pm INVISTA Midget AA (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2383049   Wed., Dec 11 9:00 pm ACC3 Midget AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917     
2380726   Thu., Dec 12 6:45 pm IROQPARK Midget AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2385170   Fri., Dec 20 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Midget AA (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2383054   Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm OBRIEN Midget AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561     
2384431   Fri., Jan 10 9:30 am MALVERN Midget AA (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2387722   Sun., Jan 12 6:45 pm KINS-PETERB Midget AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2385180   Tue., Jan 14 8:20 pm ANGUSGL Midget AA (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2381081   Sun., Jan 19 8:00 pm COBCC Midget AA (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2383059   Sat., Jan 25 6:00 pm OBRIEN Midget AA (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
2383065   Wed., Jan 29 8:30 pm ACC3 Midget AA (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
2407591   Sat., Feb 08 6:00 pm OBRIEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2407593   Sat., Feb 15 5:00 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2411108   Thu., Feb 20 7:30 pm ACC1 LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
2411080   Mon., Feb 24 7:30 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2411109   Sun., Mar 01 7:30 pm ACC3 LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
2412328   Sun., Mar 08 4:30 pm INVISTA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2412318   Fri., Mar 13 5:30 pm OBRIEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331   KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606      
2412329   Sun., Mar 22 1:00 pm INVISTA LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS  KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331      
TOTAL 18   2   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet