LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4800 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2380690   Thu., Oct 03 6:45 pm IROQPARK Midget AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561     
2381558   Sat., Oct 05 8:00 pm SCOURT Midget AA (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2383028   Wed., Oct 09 9:00 pm ACC3 Midget AA (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2387693   Tue., Oct 22 8:30 pm EVINRUDE Midget AA (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2384424   Sun., Nov 03 1:30 pm MALVERN Midget AA (EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2383036   Wed., Nov 06 9:00 pm ACC3 Midget AA (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2380691   Thu., Nov 07 6:45 pm IROQPARK Midget AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
2380695   Sat., Nov 16 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Midget AA (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606     
2384427   Sun., Nov 17 11:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Midget AA (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2380693   Mon., Dec 02 9:30 pm MCKINNEY Midget AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917     
2381068   Wed., Dec 04 9:00 pm COBCC Midget AA (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2380726   Thu., Dec 12 6:45 pm IROQPARK Midget AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
2380731   Sat., Dec 14 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Midget AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #836     
2380980   Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm WICC Midget AA (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2380735   Sat., Dec 21 5:00 pm MCKINNEY Midget AA (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445     
2380692   Mon., Dec 23 9:30 pm MCKINNEY Midget AA (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
2381080   Wed., Jan 08 8:00 pm COBCC Midget AA (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2380738   Thu., Jan 09 6:45 pm IROQPARK Midget AA (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917     
2381906   Sun., Jan 12 12:30 pm WDCC Midget AA (EAST) 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5445  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2380742   Thu., Jan 16 6:45 pm IROQPARK Midget AA (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561     
2385228   Fri., Jan 17 8:45 pm STOUCLIP Midget AA (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2380745   Wed., Jan 29 9:30 pm MCKINNEY Midget AA (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
2407591   Sat., Feb 08 6:00 pm OBRIEN LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
2407593   Sat., Feb 15 5:00 pm MCKINNEY LLFHL MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
TOTAL 9   13   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet