Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, September 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 21 6:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget B 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  3 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 6:45 pm WALKERCC Game Report Midget B 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 05 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sun., Oct 06 4:30 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166     
Sat., Oct 12 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Fri., Oct 18 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget BB 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Oct 18 5:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget BB 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Oct 19 4:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #35     
Sat., Oct 19 9:30 pm WESTWOA Game Report Midget BB 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439     
Sun., Oct 20 9:45 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854     
Sun., Oct 20 3:30 pm FORD Game Report Midget BB 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2862  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Oct 26 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sun., Oct 27 6:15 pm WESTFSC Midget BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 02 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284     
Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm WALLMA Midget BB (WEST) 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 09 3:10 pm FORFA Midget BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Nov 15 2:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612   NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555      
Fri., Nov 15 2:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Nov 15 9:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Nov 15 9:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1985  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 16 2:15 pm ALLAN Game Report Midget BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 16 2:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3008  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 16 8:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Nov 17 3:45 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Nov 17 11:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sat., Nov 23 3:10 pm FORFA Midget BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Nov 30 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284     
Sat., Dec 07 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166     
Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Sun., Dec 15 5:30 pm WESTMMC Midget BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Dec 20 8:00 pm WALLMA Midget BB (WEST) 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Dec 21 4:30 pm EKA Midget BB (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Dec 28 7:25 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Mon., Dec 30 8:45 pm SOUHRC Midget BB (WEST) 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Sun., Jan 05 5:30 pm BOTH Midget BB (WEST) 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2284  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Jan 10 9:30 am PASA Game Report Midget BB 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0      
Fri., Jan 10 9:30 am SARACC Game Report Midget BB 1   4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Jan 11 2:00 am PASA Game Report Midget BB 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0      
Sat., Jan 11 8:15 am PASA Game Report Midget BB 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sun., Jan 12 8:00 am PASA Game Report Midget BB 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1      
Sun., Jan 12 12:45 pm CLEARA Game Report Midget BB 4 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Tue., Jan 21 8:00 pm SIMRCA Midget BB (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Thu., Jan 23 9:00 am GEMS Midget BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Fri., Jan 24 8:30 pm LONSP Midget BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm ROTRBC Midget BB (WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Mon., Feb 03 9:00 am SOUHRC LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166     
Fri., Feb 07 7:30 am SOUTHMA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5166  7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Wed., Feb 12 7:30 pm ROTRBC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sun., Feb 16 8:45 pm SOUHRC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  3 STRATFORD ACES #3606     
Wed., Feb 19 7:00 pm ROTRBC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3606  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sun., Feb 23 5:55 pm SOUHRC LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sat., Feb 29 3:10 pm FORFA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 6 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sun., Mar 01 4:30 pm SOUHRC LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Mon., Mar 02 9:00 pm SOUHRC Playdown Midget BB (O - 1 team to advance)  SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612   STRATFORD ACES #3606      
Fri., Mar 06 8:00 pm WALLMA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
Sat., Mar 07 9:00 pm SOUHRC LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612  3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Wed., Mar 11 8:00 pm WALLMA LLFHL MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5612     
TOTAL 36   11   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet