LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2383592   Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281     
2383595   Sat., Oct 12 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
2386662   Sun., Oct 13 12:45 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2382968   Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm USA Peewee A (WEST) 1 BELLE TIRE  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2383599   Sat., Nov 02 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2382973   Sun., Nov 03 10:30 am USA Peewee A (WEST) 2 BELLE TIRE  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2383602   Sat., Nov 09 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165     
2386671   Sun., Nov 10 2:45 pm GEMS Peewee A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5165  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2385053   Sun., Nov 10 6:45 pm WESTFSC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #655  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2388293   Sat., Nov 16 7:25 pm FORFA Peewee A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2385820   Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2383606   Sun., Nov 24 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
2383610   Sat., Nov 30 3:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
2392967   Sun., Dec 01 11:30 am CMA Peewee A (WEST) 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2385073   Sat., Dec 14 12:15 pm LONSP Peewee A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2383618   Sat., Dec 21 2:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #655     
2383620   Sun., Dec 22 1:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2383623   Sun., Jan 05 4:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #617     
2383626   Sat., Jan 11 11:30 am ATC Peewee A (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  1 BELLE TIRE     
2383630   Tue., Jan 21 7:30 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
2383513   Sat., Jan 25 6:00 pm CMA Peewee A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2281  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2385830   Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm ATC Peewee A (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2406262   Sun., Feb 02 1:30 pm ATC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
2406263   Sat., Feb 08 2:55 pm FORFA LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
2406264   Sat., Feb 15 1:30 pm ATC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4770     
TOTAL 11   8   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet