LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2383259   Sun., Oct 06 12:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
2383260   Mon., Oct 07 7:00 pm VILLAGE Peewee A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
2381307   Wed., Oct 30 7:15 pm MCKINNEY Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2388333   Wed., Nov 06 7:15 pm MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2387741   Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2383263   Sun., Nov 10 2:30 pm ACC1 Peewee A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
2383269   Sun., Nov 17 12:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2381737   Thu., Nov 28 7:30 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2387066   Fri., Nov 29 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee A (EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2383273   Mon., Dec 02 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Peewee A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2381764   Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2383266   Mon., Dec 09 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Peewee A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2386682   Sat., Dec 14 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2388497   Sun., Dec 15 1:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
2381401   Fri., Dec 20 8:00 pm LUTHVIP Peewee A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2381298   Sat., Dec 21 5:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Peewee A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2383275   Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm AJAXCC Peewee A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2383282   Mon., Jan 06 7:00 pm VILLAGE Peewee A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2383284   Thu., Jan 09 6:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
2381421   Fri., Jan 17 8:00 pm LUTHVIP Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2387248   Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm OBRIEN Peewee A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
2386785   Sat., Jan 25 1:50 pm MATTAMY Peewee A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2406491   Sun., Feb 02 1:00 pm PICKRC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2406494   Sat., Feb 08 1:00 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
TOTAL 7   14   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet