LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Wednesday, February 21, 2024  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2387045   Sat., Oct 05 2:15 pm STOUCLIP Peewee A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2387732   Sun., Oct 06 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
2387735   Fri., Oct 11 7:30 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
2387737   Sat., Oct 12 3:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
2387739   Fri., Oct 25 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
2386849   Sun., Oct 27 11:50 am MATTAMY Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2386770   Sat., Nov 02 6:30 pm LEASMEM Peewee A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2381286   Sun., Nov 03 1:15 pm IROQPARK Peewee A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2387741   Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm EVINRUDE Peewee A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2387742   Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm MILLCSMCC Peewee A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
2381727   Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2387744   Sun., Nov 24 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
2383266   Mon., Dec 09 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Peewee A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2387748   Sun., Dec 15 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 8 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
2387745   Tue., Dec 17 6:30 pm PETERBMEM Peewee A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2388349   Sat., Dec 21 1:00 pm MALVERN Peewee A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2387803   Sun., Dec 22 4:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067     
2383275   Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm AJAXCC Peewee A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2387806   Sun., Jan 05 5:45 pm KINS-PETERB Peewee A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2387072   Tue., Jan 14 7:00 pm ANGUSGL Peewee A (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2381412   Wed., Jan 22 6:00 pm MCKINNEY Peewee A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2381803   Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm KEEC Peewee A (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7067  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2406491   Sun., Feb 02 1:00 pm PICKRC LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2406494   Sat., Feb 08 1:00 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #365     
2410783   Sun., Feb 23 3:30 pm LEASMEM LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
2410784   Sat., Feb 29 1:00 pm EVINRUDE LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
2410785   Sat., Feb 29 6:00 pm PETERBMEM LLFHL PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1484     
TOTAL 18   6   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet